Call
 
 
25 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-25 of 27 displayed

The Game's Afoot Wednesday November 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

Powerhouse Theatre
× Come join us as Powerhouse presents this fast-paced hilarious murder mystery

The Game's Afoot Thursday November 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Powerhouse Theatre
× Come join us as Powerhouse presents this fast-paced hilarious murder mystery.

The Game's Afoot Friday November 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

Powerhouse Theatre
× Come join us as Powerhouse presents this fast-paced hilarious murder mystery

The Game's Afoot Saturday November 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Powerhouse Theatre
× Come join us as Powerhouse presents this fast-paced hilarious murder mystery

The Game's Afoot Sunday November 24 2019 at 2:00 PM

Powerhouse Theatre
× Come join us as Powerhouse presents this fast-paced hilarious murder mystery

The Game's Afoot Wednesday November 27 2019 at 7:30 PM

Powerhouse Theatre
× Come join us as Powerhouse presents this fast-paced hilarious murder mystery

The Game's Afoot Thursday November 28 2019 at 7:30 PM

Powerhouse Theatre
× Come join us as Powerhouse presents this fast-paced hilarious murder mystery.

The Game's Afoot Friday November 29 2019 at 7:30 PM

Powerhouse Theatre
× Come join us as Powerhouse presents this fast-paced hilarious murder mystery.

The Game's Afoot Saturday November 30 2019 at 7:30 PM

Powerhouse Theatre
× Come join us as Powerhouse presents this fast-paced hilarious murder mystery.

GIRL IN THE GOLDFISH BOWL Wednesday February 19 2020 at 7:30 PM

Powerhouse Theatre
× A thoughtful, funny, wacky, off-kilter story by BC’s very own Morris Panych.

GIRL IN THE GOLDFISH BOWL Thursday February 20 2020 at 7:30 PM

Powerhouse Theatre
× A thoughtful, funny, wacky, off-kilter story by BC’s very own Morris Panych.

GIRL IN THE GOLDFISH BOWL Friday February 21 2020 at 7:30 PM

Powerhouse Theatre
× A thoughtful, funny, wacky, off-kilter story by BC’s very own Morris Panych.

GIRL IN THE GOLDFISH BOWL Saturday February 22 2020 at 7:30 PM

Powerhouse Theatre
× A thoughtful, funny, wacky, off-kilter story by BC’s very own Morris Panych.

GIRL IN THE GOLDFISH BOWL Sunday February 23 2020 at 2:00 PM

Powerhouse Theatre
× A thoughtful, funny, wacky, off-kilter story by BC’s very own Morris Panych.

GIRL IN THE GOLDFISH BOWL Wednesday February 26 2020 at 7:30 PM

Powerhouse Theatre
× A thoughtful, funny, wacky, off-kilter story by BC’s very own Morris Panych.

GIRL IN THE GOLDFISH BOWL Thursday February 27 2020 at 7:30 PM

Powerhouse Theatre
× A thoughtful, funny, wacky, off-kilter story by BC’s very own Morris Panych.

GIRL IN THE GOLDFISH BOWL Friday February 28 2020 at 7:30 PM

Powerhouse Theatre
× A thoughtful, funny, wacky, off-kilter story by BC’s very own Morris Panych.

GIRL IN THE GOLDFISH BOWL Saturday February 29 2020 at 7:30 PM

Powerhouse Theatre
× A thoughtful, funny, wacky, off-kilter story by BC’s very own Morris Panych.

BEN HUR Wednesday April 29 2020 at 7:30 PM

Powerhouse Theatre
× Ben Hur follows a hilariously ambitious amateur theater troupe of four actors as they produce the massive tale of Jewish prince and merchant Judah Ben Hur.

BEN HUR Thursday April 30 2020 at 7:30 PM

Powerhouse Theatre
× Ben Hur follows a hilariously ambitious amateur theater troupe of four actors as they produce the massive tale of Jewish prince and merchant Judah Ben Hur.

BEN HUR Friday May 1 2020 at 7:30 PM

Powerhouse Theatre
× Ben Hur follows a hilariously ambitious amateur theater troupe of four actors as they produce the massive tale of Jewish prince and merchant Judah Ben Hur.

BEN HUR Saturday May 2 2020 at 7:30 PM

Powerhouse Theatre
× Ben Hur follows a hilariously ambitious amateur theater troupe of four actors as they produce the massive tale of Jewish prince and merchant Judah Ben Hur.

BEN HUR Sunday May 3 2020 at 2:00 PM

Powerhouse Theatre
× Ben Hur follows a hilariously ambitious amateur theater troupe of four actors as they produce the massive tale of Jewish prince and merchant Judah Ben Hur.

BEN HUR Wednesday May 6 2020 at 7:30 PM

Powerhouse Theatre
× Ben Hur follows a hilariously ambitious amateur theater troupe of four actors as they produce the massive tale of Jewish prince and merchant Judah Ben Hur.

BEN HUR Thursday May 7 2020 at 7:30 PM

Powerhouse Theatre
× Ben Hur follows a hilariously ambitious amateur theater troupe of four actors as they produce the massive tale of Jewish prince and merchant Judah Ben Hur.

Event 1-25 of 27 displayed